From Angry Wiki
Revision as of 02:25, 31 January 2013 by Aradrin (Talk | contribs) (Items)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
World of Telon Adventuring Crafting Diplomacy Miscellaneous


In Vanguard there are four different types of adventuring classes. Those classes were categorized based on the role each class will play in a group.

  • Protective Fighter (tank)
  • Offensive Fighter (weapon damage dealer)
  • Defensive spellcaster (healer)
  • Offensive spellcaster (magic damage dealer)


These are the fighting areas of Telon, including dungeons, overland dungeons, hostile towns, villages, camps, and the occasional barn.

For example:


These are the main links to the quests related to adventuring.

Major quests

And here are some of the major quests available.



Things to kill or be killed by.

Different Game Mechanics