From Angry Wiki
Revision as of 12:35, 25 August 2012 by Gabbo (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
With 15 different classes, Vanguard sets itself apart from many other MMO titles. Each Class has unique abilities, strengths and weaknesses.

Protective Fighter

Class warrior.pngClass paladin.pngClass dreadknight.png

Offensive Fighter

Class ranger.pngClass Rogue.pngClass monk.pngClass bard.png


Class cleric.pngClass Shaman.pngClass disciple.pngClass bloodmage.png


Class sorcerer.pngClass druid.pngClass psionicist.pngClass necromancer.png

Some other classes like the Berserker or the Inquisitor were planned to include into the game, but never made it sofar.